Testimonials

107 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 20, 2017 | | Friendswood , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Was pleasantly surprised to learn that they could come out the same day I called for service. When Gerald and Enrique showed up, they were friendly,helpful, and diagnosed the problem we were having in a timely manner. Installed a new water heater for us and the price was reasonable. The big thing for me is this--they didn't try to oversell me on re-piping my whole house or some other big ticket job like some other companies like to do when you call them out. We live in Friendswood and these guys were pretty much a local company(Pearland), that's another big plus in my book. Will definitely be calling them again if the need ever arises.

Jun 29, 2017 | | Webster , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We here at Bay Area Kitchens have used AQP exclusively for many years and have always been VERY happy with their service and professionalism. They treat us and our clients with the utmost respect, they do great work, and they show up ON TIME. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Jun 21, 2017 | | Webster , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've worked with Larry Richter at Affordable on a number of occasions over the past few years and have always found him to be dependable, knowledgeable, and honest with the work needing to be done. The folks at the office are also kind and make it easy to set up an appointment. I recommend him and Affordable Quality Plumbing to all our clients.

Jun 5, 2017 | | Friendswood , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've used Affordable Quality Plumbing for 20 years. They've always treated me fair and provided good service. Larry R. was my technician today and did a great job.

Jun 5, 2017 | | pearland , tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Larry called shortly after we called AQP. he arrived promptly and took care of our problem.

Jun 2, 2017 | | Pearland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great friendly service from office staff to the plumbers. Same day service to replace my water heater.

May 20, 2017 | | League City , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A plumber from Affordable Quality Plumbing was at our home in less than an hour to work on our issue. Larry Richter identified our issue as being a block in the sewer line between the house and street. He found the access hidden in our front bushes and quickly got the snake running through the line. In less than 30 minutes, the line was cleared and we were ready to begin clean up. Can't thank you guys enough for your prompt, professional service. Invoice 89483

May 15, 2017 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a survey on Darrell, one of your workers. - Click on the link above to read the handwritten note.

May 3, 2017 | | Webster , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a difficult diagnosis to solve a sewer gas leak. We tried resolving the problem via phone with Larry giving useful information which we tried but did not fix the problem.They came quickly and spent time resolving the problem and eventually solving the issue. Both Gerald and Tibo were courteous and informative about what they were doing to resolve the issue. This was from invoice 89350. Very satisfied and will use this company again!

May 1, 2017 | | Pearland, , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very good work. Invoice 89230 Came the same day when needed. Completed work in a timely manner

107 results found. Viewing page 1 of 11. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

AQP's plumbing services are 100% GUARANTEED and backed with a written guarantee.
We would love to hear from you! Please leave your feedback on our G+ page.

Call: (281) 482-1900

Do you have Questions?

Call us today.

Get your no-cost

plumbing proposal now.

No-Cost In-Home Estimates

Our Values

  • Over 30 years in business
  • BBB A+ rating
  • Licensed & Insured Plumbers
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Up Front Pricing
  • No Trip Charge
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

We Offer Solutions!