Customer Reviews

125 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
On time - quality work at a fair price
Jun 25, 2018 | | friendswood , TEX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

good service at fair price

Reliable and trustworthy!
Jun 14, 2018 | | Webster , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Affordable plumbing on several occasions at my house. When my sister texted me and said help I need a plumber I called Affordable plumbing knowing they would not take advantage of a female customer. They are always so professional and take great pride in their work. Thank you master plumber for helping us out!

Everyone is so helpful!!
Jun 6, 2018 | | FRIENDSWOOD , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Gerald and the crew did our repipe and installed all of our fixtures after Harvey. Although the work needed to be spread out over several months, everyone was very professional and patient. I never had to worry that they would arrive when scheduled and I never had to worry about the work that they did. They were Great!!!

Great company to work with!
Jun 4, 2018 | | Pearland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have used AQP several times now and have received nothing but knowledgeable and friendly technicians. We also like that they are a local Pearland business and are located very close to us. They put in a new water heater and toilet for us. The work they performed was very professionally done ... everything cleaned up afterwards. Thank you AQP!!!!

Always Excellent
Feb 26, 2018 | | Friendswood , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having called AQP on more than one occasion I can say that whomever comes out always calls and arrives in the specified time frame, is courteous and gets the job done without undue delay. Also that the office staff has always been polite to talk to.

Great Pulumbing Co.!
Jan 30, 2018 | | Alvin , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't say enough about AQP......Darrell and Lorenzo were great....honest, hard working and went above to do excellent work being sure we were satisfied .....ours was no small job....major would be the description....I appreciate Willard, the operations manger keeping us informed as the work progressed....Ken, the owner has done a great job putting his team together.

Gerald Saved Thanksgiving!
Jan 13, 2018 | | Pearland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a horrible smell coming from our bathroom and family was coming for Thanksgiving. We tried everything including cleaning the sinks, tub, shower and all drains, but nothing worked. The smell got progressively worse until we had to vacate the bedroom! Gerald from Affordable Quality Plumbing came to the house, took one step in the bathroom and said..."that's not sewage, that's a dead animal!" He meticulously worked in cramped quarters to locate and remove the dead, decomposing rat. After a thorough cleaning and a little time for the room to air out, everything was back to normal. Thanks Gerald!

Great people.
Dec 30, 2017 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Larry came out to address my low water pressure. I assumed he would have to replace water lines. Because of his expertise, he determined it was a shut off value. This knowledge helped me save a lot of money. Larry was very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend AQP to any one needing plumbing work. They are reliable, friendly, honest and reasonably priced.

Honest and Professional!
Nov 14, 2017 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I reached out to Home Advisory and AQP matched my search. AQP sent their Master Plumber, Larry Richter, and he took care of my multiple issues in a very short time! I am beyond excited and grateful! He did an amazing job and will use them again!

Excellent Job!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 12, 2017 | | Pearland , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Larry Richter came to our house and cleaned our main sewer line. He came out with no previous appointment on a Saturday afternoon. He was very efficient and went right to work. I enjoyed his company and he explained everything as he went along. Did an excellent job and made sure we were completely satisfied, even checked a couple of things that we asked him to check. If I owned a company he would be the type of person I would hire. Thanks again for all your hard work.

125 results found. Viewing page 1 of 13. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
AQP's plumbing services are 100% GUARANTEED and backed with a written guarantee. We would love to hear from you! Please leave your feedback on our G+ page.
Google Reviews Link

No-Cost In-Home Estimates

Fill out the form below to request your appointment today!

Send My Info

Plumbing Professionals You Can Trust

  • BBB A+ rating
  • No Trip Charge
  • Up Front Pricing
  • We Offer Solutions!
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Over 30 years in business
  • Licensed & Insured Plumbers
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee