Customer Reviews

117 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Honest and Professional!
Nov 14, 2017 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I reached out to Home Advisory and AQP matched my search. AQP sent their Master Plumber, Larry Richter, and he took care of my multiple issues in a very short time! I am beyond excited and grateful! He did an amazing job and will use them again!

Excellent Job!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 12, 2017 | | Pearland , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Larry Richter came to our house and cleaned our main sewer line. He came out with no previous appointment on a Saturday afternoon. He was very efficient and went right to work. I enjoyed his company and he explained everything as he went along. Did an excellent job and made sure we were completely satisfied, even checked a couple of things that we asked him to check. If I owned a company he would be the type of person I would hire. Thanks again for all your hard work.

Saved my life!!
Nov 6, 2017 | | Fresno , tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife called Affordable Plumbing after my sub par attempt at repairing our shower by watching a Youtube video. I think she might have killed me, if Mr. Larry didn't come out to fix the shower in less than 10 minutes. Thank you Mr. Larry and affordable plumbing for the most efficient and professional work!!!

Completely Excellent Service!!!
Oct 31, 2017 | | Fresno , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called with a plumbing issue on late Monday evening and Affordable came out promptly the next day as promised and fixed my shower in less than 30 minutes. Both technicians were very kind, professional and gave me all the information on what the process involved. Mr. Larry was super nice, very knowledgeable, and gave me a fair deal!!! I completely trusted his judgement and he was absolutely right about the job. I will be giving my plumbing business to this company only!!!!!

Prompt with experience and follow-up
Oct 27, 2017 | | Friendswood , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

During these trying times in Friendswood with many homes in various states of repair from the flooding rains of Hurricane Harvey, the AQP staff responded quickly to our sense of urgency due to a failing hot water heater located in the attic. The hot water heater already had flowing water in the catch pan. Their master plumber Larry did the estimate himself and explained the way ahead as well as alternatives. The installation team was Tommy assisted by Enrique. They were on time. Properly prepared and covered the path they were to travel in the house. The job was to replace two hot water heaters. Upon removing the box on one of the hot water heater, it was found to have active rust on external openings and corrosion on the gas valve assembly. They took corrective action and the company's operation manager Willard personally delivered a new unit to the installation team. The work appeared straight forward without complications. The team cleaned up after the installation. City inspector gave them a green tag. (Means they passed.) The master plumber Larry made a follow-up visit to be sure that all mechanical work was proper and resolve any open questions which was greatly appreciated. I commend them to you. P.S. the office staff is pretty nice as well.

Professional prompt service
Oct 5, 2017 | | Pearland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Gerald responded immediately to my request concerning our French drain. He was able to diagnose the problem, thoroughly explain the issue, and fix the problem. He was completely professional and offered suggestions to avoid future problems. I would recommend him and AQP to anyone in need of plumbing services.

Affordable Quality Plumbing just as the name says.
Sep 26, 2017 | | Friendswood , tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our hot water heater in the attic rusted out and the AQP plumber that responded was quick to assess the situation and necessary repairs. The quote was reasonable and the repairs even they were located in a difficult part of the attic to work in were completed by lunch time. Professional, courteous, and thorough. Thank you for a job well done!

A friend's reccomendation paid off.
Sep 19, 2017 | | Manvel , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A friend recommended AQP. Thanks Larry. Three years ago I had my bathroom remodeled. The remodel went well, except for the plumbing. Slow water flow resulted in cold baths.Thank goodness the low quality fixtures finally failed. AQP plumber Gerald immediately diagnosed the problem and replaced the fixtures. My arthritic self just had a hot bath!

Outstanding Work
Sep 8, 2017 | | Webster , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a complete re-pipe done, Gerald and Enrique were total professionals. We were advised of their progress at the end of each day The work was completed as advertised and on time. Thanks for a job well done.

AS IN IT'S NAME, THIS IS A QUALITY COMPANY
Aug 24, 2017 | | Alvin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I WAS TRYING TO GET MY RENT HOUSE SOLD AND TOM HELPED ME GET EVERYTHING DONE SO THAT COULD GET IT INSPECTED BY THE CITY AND CLOSE ON IT NEXT WEEK, THANKS

117 results found. Viewing page 1 of 12. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
AQP's plumbing services are 100% GUARANTEED and backed with a written guarantee. We would love to hear from you! Please leave your feedback on our G+ page.
Google Reviews Link

No-Cost In-Home Estimates

Fill out the form below to request your appointment today!

Send My Info

Plumbing Professionals You Can Trust

  • BBB A+ rating
  • No Trip Charge
  • Up Front Pricing
  • We Offer Solutions!
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Over 30 years in business
  • Licensed & Insured Plumbers
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee