Customer Reviews

112 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Professional prompt service
Oct 5, 2017 | | Pearland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Gerald responded immediately to my request concerning our French drain. He was able to diagnose the problem, thoroughly explain the issue, and fix the problem. He was completely professional and offered suggestions to avoid future problems. I would recommend him and AQP to anyone in need of plumbing services.

Affordable Quality Plumbing just as the name says.
Sep 26, 2017 | | Friendswood , tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our hot water heater in the attic rusted out and the AQP plumber that responded was quick to assess the situation and necessary repairs. The quote was reasonable and the repairs even they were located in a difficult part of the attic to work in were completed by lunch time. Professional, courteous, and thorough. Thank you for a job well done!

A friend's reccomendation paid off.
Sep 19, 2017 | | Manvel , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A friend recommended AQP. Thanks Larry. Three years ago I had my bathroom remodeled. The remodel went well, except for the plumbing. Slow water flow resulted in cold baths.Thank goodness the low quality fixtures finally failed. AQP plumber Gerald immediately diagnosed the problem and replaced the fixtures. My arthritic self just had a hot bath!

Outstanding Work
Sep 8, 2017 | | Webster , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a complete re-pipe done, Gerald and Enrique were total professionals. We were advised of their progress at the end of each day The work was completed as advertised and on time. Thanks for a job well done.

AS IN IT'S NAME, THIS IS A QUALITY COMPANY
Aug 24, 2017 | | Alvin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I WAS TRYING TO GET MY RENT HOUSE SOLD AND TOM HELPED ME GET EVERYTHING DONE SO THAT COULD GET IT INSPECTED BY THE CITY AND CLOSE ON IT NEXT WEEK, THANKS

Great job, reasonable price
Aug 20, 2017 | | Webster , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got a very experienced plumber who did exactly the job I specified for $200 less then the next closest bid. Replaced all the plumbing on our tub. Looks great, works great. Couldn't have been a better experience.

We (Bay Area Kitchens) use them for all our plumbing needs
Jun 29, 2017 | | Webster , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We here at Bay Area Kitchens have used AQP exclusively for many years and have always been VERY happy with their service and professionalism. They treat us and our clients with the utmost respect, they do great work, and they show up ON TIME. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Excellent service
Jun 21, 2017 | | Webster , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've worked with Larry Richter at Affordable on a number of occasions over the past few years and have always found him to be dependable, knowledgeable, and honest with the work needing to be done. The folks at the office are also kind and make it easy to set up an appointment. I recommend him and Affordable Quality Plumbing to all our clients.

Fair and Good Service
Jun 5, 2017 | | Friendswood , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've used Affordable Quality Plumbing for 20 years. They've always treated me fair and provided good service. Larry R. was my technician today and did a great job.

good service.
Jun 5, 2017 | | pearland , tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Larry called shortly after we called AQP. he arrived promptly and took care of our problem.

112 results found. Viewing page 1 of 12. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
AQP's plumbing services are 100% GUARANTEED and backed with a written guarantee. We would love to hear from you! Please leave your feedback on our G+ page.
Google Reviews Link

No-Cost In-Home Estimates

Fill out the form below to request your appointment today!

Send My Info

Plumbing Professionals You Can Trust

  • BBB A+ rating
  • No Trip Charge
  • Up Front Pricing
  • We Offer Solutions!
  • Free In-Home Estimates
  • Over 30 years in business
  • Licensed & Insured Plumbers
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee