Client Testimonials

105 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 21, 2017 | | Webster , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've worked with Larry Richter at Affordable on a number of occasions over the past few years and have always found him to be dependable, knowledgeable, and honest with the work needing to be done. The folks at the office are also kind and make it easy to set up an appointment. I recommend him and Affordable Quality Plumbing to all our clients.

Jun 5, 2017 | | Friendswood , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've used Affordable Quality Plumbing for 20 years. They've always treated me fair and provided good service. Larry R. was my technician today and did a great job.

Jun 5, 2017 | | pearland , tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Larry called shortly after we called AQP. he arrived promptly and took care of our problem.

Jun 2, 2017 | | Pearland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great friendly service from office staff to the plumbers. Same day service to replace my water heater.

May 20, 2017 | | League City , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A plumber from Affordable Quality Plumbing was at our home in less than an hour to work on our issue. Larry Richter identified our issue as being a block in the sewer line between the house and street. He found the access hidden in our front bushes and quickly got the snake running through the line. In less than 30 minutes, the line was cleared and we were ready to begin clean up. Can't thank you guys enough for your prompt, professional service. Invoice 89483

May 15, 2017 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a survey on Darrell, one of your workers. - Click on the link above to read the handwritten note.

May 3, 2017 | | Webster , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a difficult diagnosis to solve a sewer gas leak. We tried resolving the problem via phone with Larry giving useful information which we tried but did not fix the problem.They came quickly and spent time resolving the problem and eventually solving the issue. Both Gerald and Tibo were courteous and informative about what they were doing to resolve the issue. This was from invoice 89350. Very satisfied and will use this company again!

May 1, 2017 | | Pearland, , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very good work. Invoice 89230 Came the same day when needed. Completed work in a timely manner

Apr 20, 2017 | | Pearland, , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the usual thing happen: a stopped up kitchen sink late in the evening. I found AQP's website and entered my problem. Even though it was evening I received an immediate email giving me a choice of three times for the next day's service. I chose the earliest. The technician arrived on time as promised and solved the problem within minutes. Repairs were then done and all along the tech kept me apprised of what he was doing. Highly recommend.

Apr 12, 2017 | | Pearland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We called AQP on a Monday morning at 8 am after having a clogged kitchen sink all weekend. We were told someone would be at our house between 10 am and noon. We really appreciated the call telling us they were on their way. John Ruiz was at our house at 10 am sharp! He was very courteous and did a great job. He explained the problem, the fix and gave suggestions to prevent future kitchen sink clogs. This was the second time we have used AQP and would highly recommend AQP and John Ruiz!

105 results found. Viewing page 1 of 11. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

AQP's plumbing services are 100% GUARANTEED and backed with a written guarantee.
We would love to hear from you! Please leave your feedback on our G+ page.

Call: (281) 482-1900

Do you have Questions?

Call us today.

Get your no-cost

plumbing proposal now.

AQP's plumbing services are 100% GUARANTEED and backed with a written guarantee.
We would love to hear from you! Please leave your feedback on our G+ page.

Call: (281) 482-1900

Do you have Questions?

Call us today.

Get your no-cost

plumbing proposal now

No Cost Proposal

Our Values

  • Our plumbing services are 100% GUARANTEED
  • No-Cost Proposals
  • No Trip Charge
  • Superior Service
  • Up Front Pricing
  • Caring, Highly Trained Professionals
  • Pearland's Top Rated Local® Plumbing Company